Hallitus

Tuula Lokka, puheenjohtaja
Kukka&Desing Tuula Lokka
tuula.lokka@gmail.com
040 5086 224

Marja Peltola-Oikarainen
Rahastonhoitaja
Ivalon TaimiTupa ky
marjapeltolaoikarainen@gmail.com
040 8348 269

Muut varsinaiset jäsenet:

Merja Korkeakangas
Kukkasidontapalvelu Willi Pioni
willipioni@gmail.com
050 5313 634

Minna Heikkilä-Tuovila
minna.h-t@luukku.com
0400 305 055

Terttu Tuovila
terttu@puutteenkylanpuutarha.fi
040 529 3241

Varajäsenet:
Jaana Kaakinen
kaakinen.jaana68@gmail.com
0400 323 503

Hilkka Nättinen-Loponen
Kukkakauppa Villiruusu
kukkakauppa@villiruusu.fi
0440 895 450

Jaana Nikula
janikula@jippii.fi
044 5277 893

Mervi Juurikka

Suomen Kukkakauppiasliitto ry