Hallitus

Tuula Lokka, puheenjohtaja, henkilöjäsen
tuula.lokka@gmail.com
0405086224

Merja Nikula
Varapj. , henkilöjäsen
merja.nikula@kotinet.com
0443332265

Ulla-Maija Turunen
Sihteeri, henkilöjäsen
ullamaija.turunen@gmail.com
0400523108

Marja Peltola-Oikarainen
Rahastonhoitaja
Ivalon TaimiTupa ky
marjapeltolaoikarainen@gmail.com
0408348269

Muut varsinaiset jäsenet:

Merja Korkeakangas
Kukkasidontapalvelu Willi Pioni
willipioni@gmail.com
0505313634

Johanna Åhman
Linja-Kukka Oy
ahmanjohanna@gmail.com
0404192126

Minna Heikkilä-Tuovila
minna.h-t@luukku.com
0400305055

Terttu Tuovila
terttu@puutteenkylanpuutarha.fi
0405293241

Varajäsenet:
Jaana Kaakinen
kaakinen.jaana68@gmail.com
0400323503

Hilkka Nättinen-Loponen
Kukkakauppa Villiruusu
kukkakauppa @villiruusu.fi
0440895450

Jaana Nikula
janikula@jippii.fi
0445277893

 

Suomen Kukkakauppiasliitto ry