Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja:
Tarja Joro 2020-2022
Rauman Kukka-Shop Rosa Oy
Kuninkaankatu 19, 26100 Rauma
p. 0400 371 417
tarja.joro@dnainternet.net

Varsinaiset jäsenet:
Sari Heino, varapuheenjohtaja 2019-2021
Antinkukka
Eteläpuisto 13, 28100 Pori
p. 044 0973 836
sari@antinkukka.fi

Riitta Rinnekari, rahastonhoitaja 2019-2021
Salon Kukkapalvelu Unikko
Turuntie 3, 24100 Salo
p. 050 5863 175
riitta@kukkapalvelu-unikko.fi

Niina Kulmala, sihteeri 2019-2021
Kukkahuone Augusta
Kirkkokatu 2, 23100 Mynämäki
p. 02 4308 080
niina@kukkahuoneaugusta.fi

Johanna Lappalainen 2019-2021
Bloomworks kukkapalvelu
Vähäheikkiläntie 56, 20810 Turku
p. 040 540 555
floristi@bloomworks.fi

Jutta Toivonen 2020-2022
Kukkakauppa Tähkä
Aninkaistenkatu 1, 20100 Turku
p. 02 2317 836
tahka@kukkakauppatahka.fi

Varajäsenet:
Sari Pihko  2019-2021
Desapi
Lauttakylänkatu 21, 32700 Huittinen
p. 044 7066 100
sari.pihko@desapi.fi

Anne-Marie Berglund 2019-2020
Kukkapalvelu – Blomsterjänst Tiarella
Arkadiate 3, 25700 Kemiö
p. 02 421 838
kukkapalvelu@tiarella.net

Suomen Kukkakauppiasliitto ry